Untersuchungsclips Doktorspiele und Arztspiele

Hier gibts insgesamt 5 Videos, wo man bewegte Bilder zu den Abläufen beim Frauenarzt bekommt.

Mein Favouriten sind Video Nummer 3, wo sich der Doktor mit Tastuntersuchung und Untersuchung mit dem Spekulum sowie Ansicht des Muttermundes beschäftigt.

ebenso find ich das 4. Video sehr gut gelungen, wo man die Arbeit des Doktors sieht, welche sehr behutsam an den entsprechenden Stellen abläuft.

Klick

I am the new girl

Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing!

Im glad I finally signed up

Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don't know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

I am the new girl

Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Just want to say Hi.

We're a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with useful information to work on. You have performed an impressive job and our entire group will be grateful to you.

I am the new one

Glad to be one of several visitors on this awing site :D.

Just want to say Hello!

Thanks for finally talking about >Arztspiele & Doktorspiele - Untersuchungsclips Doktorspiele und Arztspiele <Loved it!

Im happy I now signed up

Hiya very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also? I'm happy to search out numerous helpful info right here in the publish, we'd like work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Just wanted to say Hi!

Hey very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I'll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally? I am happy to search out a lot of helpful info right here within the publish, we'd like work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Trackback URL:
https://arztspiele.twoday.net/stories/4986028/modTrackback

Alle Links in Popups öffnen

alle Links auf der aktuellen Seite in einem neuen Fenster öffnen 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Just want to say Hello.
First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a...
What causes painful Achilles tendon? (Gast) - 15. Jul, 11:18
Im happy I now registered
Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to grasp so...
aberranttiff2079.jimdo.com (Gast) - 13. Jul, 02:16
I am the new one
Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am...
https://jacalyndinh.wordpress.com (Gast) - 12. Jul, 10:50
I am the new girl
Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the good effort.
http://jeanie2calderon21.soup.io (Gast) - 11. Jul, 15:16
Im happy I finally signed...
Thanks for finally writing about >Arztspiele &...
foot pain from running (Gast) - 6. Jul, 05:23

Archiv

Juni 2008
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 
 
 1 
 6 
 7 
 8 
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Web Counter-Modul

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5882 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 15. Jul, 11:18

Credits


Allgemein
Besteck für Arztspiele
Doktorspiele spezial
Sexkontakte
Sextreffen
weitere Blogs
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren